The Estate Planning Council of Toronto

Contact us

Executive Committee 2020/2021

Members wishing to contact the Executive may do so through

Bernardine Perreira, President, Co-Chair Marketing Communications Committee

Perreira Wealth Advisory of Raymond James Ltd.

Jin Wen, Vice President, Treasurer and Co-Chair Finance Committee
Grant Thornton LLP

Tiffany Harding, Co-Chair Marketing Communications and Governance

Gluskin Sheff

Nicole Woodward, Secretary, Co-Chair Governance
Miller Thomson LLP

Kaye Bland, Membership Committee Chair and Co-Chair Finance Committee
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Committee Members

Steve Harding, Membership & Sponsorship Committee
HomeEquity Bank

Meghan O'Neil, Marketing Communications Committee
Mills & Mills LLP

Jennifer Corak, Event Coordination Committee
Miller Thomson LLP

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software